Including Teen Mania Corporate Board and President's Council

This list of "Coalition Members and Supporters" was printed in the "BattleCry" event manual distributed at the San Francisco event, March 24, 2006. It is also included in other printed material recently distributed by Teen Mania. Note that this list is slightly different from the list that's currently on the "BattleCry" website.

  • Kay Arthur, Precept Ministries
  • Tommy Barnett, Phoenix First Assembly of God
  • Chuck Colson, Prison Fellowship
  • Jerry Falwell, Liberty University
  • Kirk Franklin, Fo Yo Soul, Nu Nation Ministries
  • Jack Graham, Prestonwood Baptist Church
  • Ted Haggard, National Association of Evangelicals
  • Benny Hinn, Benny Hinn Ministries
  • Greg Laurie, Harvest Christian Fellowship
  • John Maxwell, INJOY
  • Josh McDowell, Josh McDowell Ministries
  • Joyce Meyer, Joyce Meyer Ministries
  • Bob Reccord, SBC North American Mission Board
  • Pat Robertson, Christian Broadcasting Network (CBN)
  • Jay Strack, Student Leadership University

Additional supporters named in a presentation to youth pastors by Ron Luce on May 6, 2006 at McLean Bible Church, Vienna, Virginia

  • Sam Brownback, U.S. Senator
  • Rick Santorum, U.S. Senator
  • Gary Bauer
  • Hank Hanegraff

Endorsements of the book, "Battle Cry for a Generation," by Ron Luce

  • Ted Haggard, National Association of Evangelicals
  • Rick Santorum, U.S. Senator
  • Sean Hannity
  • Kay Arthur, Precept Ministries
  • David Barton, Wallbuilders
  • Kirk Franklin
  • David Ferguson, Intimate Life Ministries
  • Josh McDowell
  • Jack Hayford, Church on the Way / President, Foursquare Church International (and Teen Mania board member)
  • Jay Strack, Student Leadership University
  • Myles Munroe, Bahamas Faith Ministries International (and Teen Mania board member)
  • Chris Hill, CHM International
  • Joyce Meyer, Joyce Meyer Ministries
  • Willie George, Oneighty
  • Jack Graham, Prestonwood Baptist Church
  • Scott Snook, Associate Professor, Harvard Business School
  • Edwin Meese III, Former Attorney General

Additional endorsments for "Revolution YM" by Ron Luce

  • Joseph Tkach, President, Worldwide Church of God
  • Jeff Farmer, President, Open Bible Churches
  • G. Craig Williford, President, Denver Seminary
  • Berton A. Waggoner, National Director, Vineyard Churches USA
  • John E. Zuch, Executive Director for Church Ministries, The Christian and Missionary Alliance
  • Pete White, Student Ministries Coordinator, General Baptist Ministries
  • Steve Ely, National Youth Director, International Pentecostal Holiness Church
  • Thomas J. Usher, CEO, US Steel Corp.
  • Mark Rutland, President, Southeastern University
  • Jerry Falwell, Founder and Chancellor, Liberty University
  • Les Christie, Chair, Youth Ministry Development, William Jessup University
  • Bo Boshers, Executive Director of Student Ministries, Willow Creek Association
  • Tom Muccio, Retired President, Global Customer Teams, Procter & Gamble (and Teen Mania President's Council member)

Teen Mania Board of Directors

  • Daniel Williams - Chairman
    Founder, Calvary International
    Senior Pastor, Christ the Redeemer Church, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
  • Ron Luce - President and Founder
    Teen Mania Ministries
  • Katie Luce - Secretary and Co-Founder
    Teen Mania Ministries
  • George Babbes - Treasurer
    Professor, Azusa Pacific University
  • Jack Hayford - Member
    Chancellor, The King's Seminary
    President, Foursquare International Church
  • Peter Lowe - Member
    Former President, Peter Lowe Success Seminars
    President, Get Motivated Seminars
  • Myles Munroe - Member
    Senior Pastor, Bahamas Faith Ministries International
  • Lisa Robertson - Member
    Board Member, Dayshore, LLC
    "Lisa is the daughter-in-law of the CBN and 700 Club founder, Pat Robertson."

Teen Mania President's Council

  • Jeff Jernigan
    Corporate Mastery and Health, USA
  • John Maxwell
    President, INJOY Life Club
  • Tom Muccio
    CEO, Next Generation Industries and BioBased Systems
  • Randy Phillips
    President, Promise Keepers
  • David Shibley
    President, Global Advance

Posted 2006-04-30
Last updated 2008-02-01